Alternativer Text

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

LeitungTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Klaus Menrad+49 (0) 9421 187-200klaus.menrad@hswt.de
   
Sekretariat & Team-AssistenzTelefonE-Mail
Corinna Braun+49 (0) 9421 187-202corinna.braun@hswt.de
Sylvia Demmer-Höcher+49 (0) 9421 187-201sylvia.demmer-hoecher@hswt.de
   
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterTelefonE-Mail
Dr. Thomas Decker +49 (0) 9421 187-204thomas.decker@hswt.de
Dr. Agnes Emberger-Klein+49 (0) 9421 187-212agnes.emberger-klein@hswt.de
Tabea Habermehl, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-210tabea.habermehl@hswt.de
Daniel Berki-Kiss
M.Sc.
+49 (0) 9421 187-213daniel.berki-kiss@hswt.de
Julia Ruf, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-214julia.ruf@hswt.de
Miriam Wolf, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-207miriam.wolf@hswt.de
Christian Mergel, M. SSc.+49 (0) 9421 187-208christian.mergel@hswt.de
Katrin Brückner, M. Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-205katrin.brueckner@hswt.de
   

 

Logo Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf

Kontakt

Professur Marketing und Management Nachwachsender Rohstoffe

Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Klaus Menrad

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-200
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: klaus.menrad@hswt.de

Team-Assistenz

Corinna Braun

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-202
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: corinna.braun@hswt.de

Sylvia Demmer-Höcher

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-201
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: sylvia.demmer-hoecher@hswt.de