Alternativer Text

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

LeitungTelefonE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Klaus Menrad+49 (0) 9421 187-200klaus.menrad@hswt.de
Sekretariat & Team-AssistenzTelefonE-Mail
Corinna Braun+49 (0) 9421 187-202corinna.braun@hswt.de
Sylvia Demmer-Hoecher+49 (0) 9421 187-201sylvia.demmer-hoecher@hswt.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterTelefonE-Mail
Daniel Berki-Kiss, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-213daniel.berki-kiss@hswt.de
Dr. Thomas Decker +49 (0) 9421 187-204thomas.decker@hswt.de
Dr. Agnes Emberger-Klein+49 (0) 9421 187-212agens.emberger-klein@hswt.de
Tabea Habermehl, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-210tabea.habermehl@hswt.de
Lyn Lampmann, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-203lyn.lampmann@hswt.de
Minh Nguyen, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-218minh.nguyen@hswt.de
Andreas Niedermeier, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-206andreas1.niedermeier@hswt.de
Julia Ruf, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-214julia.ruf@hswt.de
Miriam Wolf, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-201miriam.wolf@hswt.de
Logo Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf

Kontakt

Professur Marketing und Management Nachwachsender Rohstoffe

Petersgasse 18
94315 Straubing

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Klaus Menrad

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-200
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: klaus.menrad@hswt.de

Sekretariat

Corinna Braun

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-202
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: corinna.braun@hswt.de