Alternativer Text

Employees

HeadPhoneMail
Prof. Dr. Klaus Menrad +49 (0) 9421 187-200klaus.menrad@hswt.de
   
Team AssistantsPhoneMail
Corinna Braun+49 (0) 9421 187-202corinna.braun@hswt.de
Sylvia Demmer-Höcher+49 (0) 9421 187-201sylvia.demmer-hoecher@hswt.de
   
Research Assistant & Doctoral StudentPhoneMail
Daniel Berki-Kiss, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-213daniel.berki-kiss@hswt.de
Dr. Thomas Decker +49 (0) 9421 187-204thomas.decker@hswt.de
Dr. Agnes Emberger-Klein+49 (0) 9421 187-212agnes.emberger-klein@hswt.de
Tabea Habermehl, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-210tabea.habermehl@hswt.de
Christian Mergel, M.SSc.+49 (0) 9421 187-208christian.mergel@hswt.de
Minh Nguyen, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-218minh.nguyen@hswt.de
Andreas Niedermeier, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-206andreas1.niedermeier@hswt.de
Julia Ruf, M.A.+49 (0) 9421 187-214julia.ruf@hswt.de
Miriam Wolf, M.Sc.+49 (0) 9421 187-207miriam.wolf@hswt.de
Logo Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf

Contact

Professorship Marketing and Management of Biogenic Resources

Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Head

Prof. Dr. Klaus Menrad

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-200
E-Mail: klaus.menrad@hswt.de

Management Office

Corinna Braun

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-202
E-Mail: corinna.braun@hswt.de

Sylvia Demmer-Höcher

Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-201
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 187-211
E-Mail: sylvia.demmer-hoecher@hswt.de